Crypto Genesis
Crypto Genesis
Więcej informacji
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYKC5WEUSqQODP2GePU-pYA

O mnie

v-id @xeroror - main telegram name @thomasmuller123 - my second telegram ---- MANAGERS: @Wilson532 @MarkBrown13 @JamesTM @JoshCrack13 @JohnCooper13 @michaeeel1 @MarcusKonop92 @marcus1123 Hello everyone! We are The Crypto Crew and we decided to change the main subject of this channel from "Games" to Cryptocurrencies and to keep looking for absolutely gold projects in the ICO start-ups area. xeremo@gmail.com - Mail for business enquiries P.OwensManagement@gmail.com - second business mail If you would like to appreciate our hard work, here are couple of addresses to send some gifts: btc: 3JDu11fyBsPk1QLi5SxxxANL9LrpJ2yR9f eth: 0x25e3706921b8670c0e83316bfd9bcb886ab71040 ltc: LdXg1KpA79yVhWRcmNhrce4KpdHJYaJeN6 Here is the contact to my managers, so if they contact you, be sure that they work with me. Telegram: @marcus1123 - menager E-mail: - menager crypto.wideo@gmail.com

Statystyki kanału Crypto Genesis

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 50,726 - 480,851 - 53 -
2019-03-09 Sat 50,724 -2 480,854 +3 53 -
2019-03-10 Sun 50,718 -6 480,855 +1 53 -
2019-03-11 Mon 50,716 -2 480,859 +4 53 -
2019-03-12 Tue 50,712 -4 480,863 +4 53 -
2019-03-13 Wed 50,711 -1 480,869 +6 53 -
2019-03-14 Thu 50,707 -4 480,874 +5 53 -
2019-03-15 Fri 50,707 - 480,876 +2 53 -
2019-03-16 Sat 50,701 -6 480,880 +4 53 -
2019-03-17 Sun 50,697 -4 480,882 +2 53 -
2019-03-18 Mon 50,696 -1 480,890 +8 53 -
2019-03-19 Tue 50,694 -2 480,902 +12 53 -
2019-03-20 Wed 50,691 -3 480,907 +5 53 -
2019-03-21 Thu 50,685 -6 480,917 +10 53 -
2019-03-22 Fri 50,679 -6 480,918 +1 53 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -47 +67 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 36 min.