Crypto Skach
Crypto Skach

Statystyki kanału Crypto Skach

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 95,608 - 524,447 - 60 -
2019-02-10 Sun 95,595 -13 525,189 +742 60 -
2019-02-11 Mon 95,584 -11 525,205 +16 60 -
2019-02-12 Tue 95,579 -5 523,802 -1403 60 -
2019-02-13 Wed 95,570 -9 525,371 +1569 60 -
2019-02-14 Thu 95,559 -11 525,780 +409 60 -
2019-02-15 Fri 95,552 -7 525,823 +43 60 -
2019-02-16 Sat 95,545 -7 524,469 -1354 60 -
2019-02-17 Sun 95,531 -14 530,171 +5702 60 -
2019-02-18 Mon 95,524 -7 527,327 -2844 60 -
2019-02-19 Tue 95,521 -3 527,345 +18 60 -
2019-02-20 Wed 95,519 -2 527,367 +22 60 -
2019-02-21 Thu 95,506 -13 529,002 +1635 60 -
2019-02-22 Fri 95,496 -10 529,034 +32 60 -
2019-02-23 Sat 95,469 -27 529,040 +6 60 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -139 +4593 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 37 min.