Crypto Wowka
Crypto Wowka

Statystyki kanału Crypto Wowka

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-02 Sat 52,880 - 1,196,737 - 78 -
2019-02-03 Sun 52,815 -65 1,198,770 +2033 78 -
2019-02-04 Mon 52,813 -2 1,199,628 +858 78 -
2019-02-05 Tue 52,807 -6 1,200,480 +852 78 -
2019-02-06 Wed 52,798 -9 1,203,119 +2639 79 +1
2019-02-07 Thu 52,790 -8 1,203,198 +79 79 -
2019-02-08 Fri 52,780 -10 1,203,334 +136 79 -
2019-02-09 Sat 52,776 -4 1,203,554 +220 79 -
2019-02-10 Sun 52,771 -5 1,203,185 -369 79 -
2019-02-11 Mon 52,750 -21 1,205,234 +2049 79 -
2019-02-12 Tue 52,745 -5 1,206,002 +768 79 -
2019-02-13 Wed 52,742 -3 1,205,205 -797 79 -
2019-02-14 Thu 52,722 -20 1,209,390 +4185 82 +3
2019-02-15 Fri 52,720 -2 1,210,781 +1391 82 -
2019-02-16 Sat 52,704 -16 1,218,461 +7680 83 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem -176 +21724 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 23 min.