Cypisolo
Cypisolo

Statystyki kanału Cypisolo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-06 Wed 892,487 - 294,944,845 - 93 -
2019-03-07 Thu 892,675 +188 295,075,708 +130863 93 -
2019-03-08 Fri 893,077 +402 295,270,275 +194567 93 -
2019-03-09 Sat 893,371 +294 295,432,221 +161946 93 -
2019-03-10 Sun 893,628 +257 295,590,114 +157893 93 -
2019-03-11 Mon 893,791 +163 295,713,236 +123122 93 -
2019-03-12 Tue 894,118 +327 295,896,009 +182773 93 -
2019-03-13 Wed 894,286 +168 296,007,002 +110993 93 -
2019-03-14 Thu 894,442 +156 296,123,835 +116833 93 -
2019-03-15 Fri 894,691 +249 296,253,691 +129856 93 -
2019-03-16 Sat 895,019 +328 296,425,244 +171553 93 -
2019-03-17 Sun 895,460 +441 296,684,026 +258782 93 -
2019-03-18 Mon 895,610 +150 296,777,246 +93220 93 -
2019-03-19 Tue 895,804 +194 296,892,365 +115119 93 -
2019-03-20 Wed 896,006 +202 297,010,965 +118600 93 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3519 +2066120 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 52 min.