Czarna Ameba
Czarna Ameba

Statystyki kanału Czarna Ameba

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 26,146 - 2,751,261 - 57 -
2019-02-09 Sat 26,147 +1 2,751,557 +296 57 -
2019-02-10 Sun 26,144 -3 2,752,123 +566 57 -
2019-02-11 Mon 26,147 +3 2,752,328 +205 57 -
2019-02-12 Tue 26,145 -2 2,752,659 +331 57 -
2019-02-13 Wed 26,147 +2 2,752,933 +274 57 -
2019-02-14 Thu 26,150 +3 2,753,233 +300 57 -
2019-02-15 Fri 26,153 +3 2,753,691 +458 57 -
2019-02-16 Sat 26,156 +3 2,753,990 +299 57 -
2019-02-17 Sun 26,153 -3 2,754,284 +294 57 -
2019-02-18 Mon 26,152 -1 2,754,537 +253 57 -
2019-02-19 Tue 26,152 - 2,754,810 +273 57 -
2019-02-20 Wed 26,151 -1 2,755,133 +323 57 -
2019-02-21 Thu 26,151 - 2,755,337 +204 57 -
2019-02-22 Fri 26,152 +1 2,755,535 +198 57 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +6 +4274 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 43 min.