Czarny Humor
Czarny Humor
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Czarny Humor

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 136,692 - 5,344,942 - 51 -
2019-02-09 Sat 136,678 -14 5,345,596 +654 51 -
2019-02-10 Sun 136,633 -45 5,346,424 +828 51 -
2019-02-11 Mon 136,609 -24 5,347,090 +666 51 -
2019-02-12 Tue 136,577 -32 5,347,771 +681 51 -
2019-02-13 Wed 136,541 -36 5,348,449 +678 51 -
2019-02-14 Thu 136,522 -19 5,348,902 +453 51 -
2019-02-15 Fri 136,501 -21 5,349,402 +500 51 -
2019-02-16 Sat 136,468 -33 5,349,970 +568 51 -
2019-02-17 Sun 136,435 -33 5,350,453 +483 51 -
2019-02-18 Mon 136,394 -41 5,351,224 +771 51 -
2019-02-19 Tue 136,372 -22 5,351,673 +449 51 -
2019-02-20 Wed 136,352 -20 5,352,099 +426 51 -
2019-02-21 Thu 136,333 -19 5,352,724 +625 51 -
2019-02-22 Fri 136,315 -18 5,353,197 +473 51 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -377 +8255 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 16 min.