CzugA
CzugA

Statystyki kanału CzugA

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 55,735 - 3,581,461 - 235 -
2019-02-09 Sat 55,709 -26 3,583,278 +1817 236 +1
2019-02-10 Sun 55,709 - 3,585,918 +2640 236 -
2019-02-11 Mon 55,708 -1 3,588,520 +2602 236 -
2019-02-12 Tue 55,711 +3 3,590,001 +1481 236 -
2019-02-13 Wed 55,717 +6 3,591,327 +1326 236 -
2019-02-14 Thu 55,713 -4 3,592,619 +1292 237 +1
2019-02-15 Fri 55,705 -8 3,594,350 +1731 237 -
2019-02-16 Sat 55,708 +3 3,596,147 +1797 237 -
2019-02-17 Sun 55,700 -8 3,598,358 +2211 237 -
2019-02-18 Mon 55,703 +3 3,601,952 +3594 237 -
2019-02-19 Tue 55,708 +5 3,603,551 +1599 237 -
2019-02-20 Wed 55,712 +4 3,608,759 +5208 237 -
2019-02-21 Thu 55,712 - 3,611,927 +3168 237 -
2019-02-22 Fri 55,710 -2 3,613,407 +1480 237 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -25 +31946 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.