DC Studio
DC Studio

Statystyki kanału DC Studio

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 693,588 - 158,868,235 - 511 -
2019-04-07 Sun 693,759 +171 158,895,843 +27608 511 -
2019-04-08 Mon 693,926 +167 158,920,931 +25088 511 -
2019-04-09 Tue 694,016 +90 158,950,114 +29183 512 +1
2019-04-10 Wed 694,127 +111 158,985,423 +35309 512 -
2019-04-11 Thu 694,194 +67 159,018,408 +32985 512 -
2019-04-12 Fri 694,291 +97 159,077,505 +59097 514 +2
2019-04-13 Sat 694,314 +23 159,117,421 +39916 514 -
2019-04-14 Sun 694,487 +173 159,160,509 +43088 515 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 694,723 +236 159,206,748 +46239 515 -
2019-04-16 Tue 695,915 +1192 159,310,583 +103835 516 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 696,554 +639 159,383,771 +73188 516 -
2019-04-18 Thu 697,391 +837 159,463,352 +79581 514 -2
2019-04-19 Fri 697,946 +555 159,535,214 +71862 515 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 698,221 +275 159,521,117 -14097 513 -2
Podsumowanie ogółem +4633 +652882 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.