DC Studio
DC Studio

Statystyki kanału DC Studio

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 691,680 - 157,850,237 - 531 -
2019-02-10 Sun 691,312 -368 157,878,703 +28466 532 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 691,160 -152 157,898,147 +19444 532 -
2019-02-12 Tue 691,014 -146 157,924,905 +26758 532 -
2019-02-13 Wed 690,966 -48 157,941,223 +16318 532 -
2019-02-14 Thu 690,923 -43 157,960,450 +19227 532 -
2019-02-15 Fri 690,875 -48 157,979,980 +19530 532 -
2019-02-16 Sat 690,762 -113 158,002,142 +22162 532 -
2019-02-17 Sun 690,489 -273 158,045,993 +43851 533 +1
2019-02-18 Mon 690,447 -42 158,062,153 +16160 533 -
2019-02-19 Tue 690,425 -22 158,080,591 +18438 533 -
2019-02-20 Wed 690,352 -73 158,098,511 +17920 533 -
2019-02-21 Thu 690,328 -24 158,114,585 +16074 533 -
2019-02-22 Fri 690,269 -59 158,142,858 +28273 533 -
2019-02-23 Sat 690,106 -163 158,165,320 +22462 533 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -1574 +315083 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 47 min.