DEFIS Oficjalny
DEFIS Oficjalny

Statystyki kanału DEFIS Oficjalny

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 189,428 - 195,346,255 - 203 -
2019-02-09 Sat 189,579 +151 195,484,874 +138619 203 -
2019-02-10 Sun 189,832 +253 195,761,343 +276469 203 -
2019-02-11 Mon 189,900 +68 195,863,787 +102444 204 +1
2019-02-12 Tue 189,995 +95 195,975,677 +111890 204 -
2019-02-13 Wed 190,069 +74 196,078,750 +103073 204 -
2019-02-14 Thu 190,168 +99 196,189,340 +110590 204 -
2019-02-15 Fri 190,397 +229 196,395,590 +206250 204 -
2019-02-16 Sat 190,555 +158 196,552,633 +157043 204 -
2019-02-17 Sun 190,671 +116 196,721,599 +168966 204 -
2019-02-18 Mon 190,732 +61 196,855,333 +133734 204 -
2019-02-19 Tue 190,913 +181 197,021,998 +166665 204 -
2019-02-20 Wed 191,029 +116 197,123,698 +101700 204 -
2019-02-21 Thu 191,147 +118 197,230,894 +107196 204 -
2019-02-22 Fri 191,249 +102 197,335,119 +104225 204 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1821 +1988864 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.