DEMORDIE
DEMORDIE

Statystyki kanału DEMORDIE

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 59,718 - 3,160,203 - 41 -
2019-02-02 Sat 59,707 -11 3,160,297 +94 41 -
2019-02-03 Sun 59,701 -6 3,160,390 +93 41 -
2019-02-04 Mon 59,698 -3 3,160,490 +100 41 -
2019-02-05 Tue 59,694 -4 3,160,564 +74 41 -
2019-02-06 Wed 59,693 -1 3,160,655 +91 41 -
2019-02-07 Thu 59,690 -3 3,160,774 +119 41 -
2019-02-08 Fri 59,688 -2 3,160,856 +82 41 -
2019-02-09 Sat 59,686 -2 3,160,938 +82 41 -
2019-02-10 Sun 59,683 -3 3,161,052 +114 41 -
2019-02-11 Mon 59,671 -12 3,161,186 +134 41 -
2019-02-12 Tue 59,670 -1 3,161,344 +158 41 -
2019-02-13 Wed 59,670 - 3,161,425 +81 41 -
2019-02-14 Thu 59,665 -5 3,161,508 +83 41 -
2019-02-15 Fri 59,660 -5 3,161,561 +53 41 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -58 +1358 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 44 min.