DJ Farad
DJ Farad

Statystyki kanału DJ Farad

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-07 Sun 25,533 - 14,901,885 - 46 -
2019-04-08 Mon 25,573 +40 14,921,458 +19573 46 -
2019-04-09 Tue 25,595 +22 14,930,187 +8729 46 -
2019-04-10 Wed 25,597 +2 14,938,560 +8373 46 -
2019-04-11 Thu 25,608 +11 14,945,683 +7123 46 -
2019-04-12 Fri 25,616 +8 14,953,703 +8020 46 -
2019-04-13 Sat 25,653 +37 14,969,124 +15421 46 -
2019-04-14 Sun 25,670 +17 14,980,346 +11222 46 -
2019-04-15 Mon 25,691 +21 14,988,983 +8637 46 -
2019-04-16 Tue 25,713 +22 14,997,792 +8809 46 -
2019-04-17 Wed 25,725 +12 15,005,911 +8119 46 -
2019-04-18 Thu 25,742 +17 15,017,604 +11693 46 -
2019-04-19 Fri 25,745 +3 15,024,097 +6493 46 -
2019-04-20 Sat 25,765 +20 15,032,355 +8258 46 -
2019-04-21 Sun 25,770 +5 15,039,125 +6770 46 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +237 +137240 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 25 min.