DJ Farad
DJ Farad

Statystyki kanału DJ Farad

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 24,307 - 14,272,288 - 44 -
2019-02-09 Sat 24,328 +21 14,284,387 +12099 44 -
2019-02-10 Sun 24,372 +44 14,304,347 +19960 44 -
2019-02-11 Mon 24,379 +7 14,310,930 +6583 44 -
2019-02-12 Tue 24,407 +28 14,320,478 +9548 44 -
2019-02-13 Wed 24,435 +28 14,330,158 +9680 44 -
2019-02-14 Thu 24,446 +11 14,339,838 +9680 44 -
2019-02-15 Fri 24,490 +44 14,355,358 +15520 44 -
2019-02-16 Sat 24,500 +10 14,365,447 +10089 44 -
2019-02-17 Sun 24,526 +26 14,376,148 +10701 44 -
2019-02-18 Mon 24,548 +22 14,387,040 +10892 44 -
2019-02-19 Tue 24,580 +32 14,400,173 +13133 44 -
2019-02-20 Wed 24,599 +19 14,407,809 +7636 44 -
2019-02-21 Thu 24,619 +20 14,416,100 +8291 44 -
2019-02-22 Fri 24,632 +13 14,423,182 +7082 44 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +325 +150894 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 6 min.