DOMiNKA
DOMiNKA

Statystyki kanału DOMiNKA

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 55,669 - 10,345,356 - 419 -
2019-04-10 Wed 55,682 +13 10,347,514 +2158 419 -
2019-04-11 Thu 55,683 +1 10,350,763 +3249 420 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 55,698 +15 10,354,797 +4034 420 -
2019-04-13 Sat 55,702 +4 10,356,792 +1995 420 -
2019-04-14 Sun 55,700 -2 10,360,071 +3279 421 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 55,695 -5 10,362,569 +2498 421 -
2019-04-16 Tue 55,706 +11 10,366,516 +3947 422 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 55,699 -7 10,369,613 +3097 422 -
2019-04-18 Thu 55,702 +3 10,371,846 +2233 422 -
2019-04-19 Fri 55,697 -5 10,375,700 +3854 423 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 55,713 +16 10,378,490 +2790 423 -
2019-04-21 Sun 55,716 +3 10,380,188 +1698 423 -
2019-04-22 Mon 55,717 +1 10,382,113 +1925 423 -
2019-04-23 Tue 55,716 -1 10,383,772 +1659 423 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +47 +38416 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.