Statystyki kanału DWAEM MEDIA GROUP

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 24,490 - 35,487,447 - 298 -
2019-02-09 Sat 24,499 +9 35,496,949 +9502 298 -
2019-02-10 Sun 24,502 +3 35,507,439 +10490 298 -
2019-02-11 Mon 24,507 +5 35,514,322 +6883 298 -
2019-02-12 Tue 24,514 +7 35,523,584 +9262 298 -
2019-02-13 Wed 24,517 +3 35,530,011 +6427 298 -
2019-02-14 Thu 24,522 +5 35,536,690 +6679 298 -
2019-02-15 Fri 24,528 +6 35,543,835 +7145 298 -
2019-02-16 Sat 24,533 +5 35,754,960 +211125 299 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 24,544 +11 35,768,089 +13129 299 -
2019-02-18 Mon 24,546 +2 35,773,966 +5877 299 -
2019-02-19 Tue 24,545 -1 35,779,659 +5693 299 -
2019-02-20 Wed 24,550 +5 35,785,403 +5744 299 -
2019-02-21 Thu 24,559 +9 35,793,830 +8427 299 -
2019-02-22 Fri 24,566 +7 35,797,919 +4089 299 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +76 +310472 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 18 min.