DZIEMIAN
DZIEMIAN

Statystyki kanału DZIEMIAN

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 125,716 - 25,347,716 - 169 -
2019-04-06 Sat 125,884 +168 25,410,915 +63199 169 -
2019-04-07 Sun 126,033 +149 25,470,757 +59842 169 -
2019-04-08 Mon 126,135 +102 25,517,416 +46659 169 -
2019-04-09 Tue 126,248 +113 25,562,332 +44916 169 -
2019-04-10 Wed 126,481 +233 25,636,586 +74254 169 -
2019-04-11 Thu 126,586 +105 25,681,385 +44799 169 -
2019-04-12 Fri 126,696 +110 25,731,647 +50262 169 -
2019-04-13 Sat 126,825 +129 25,784,674 +53027 169 -
2019-04-14 Sun 126,930 +105 25,840,244 +55570 169 -
2019-04-15 Mon 127,051 +121 25,910,154 +69910 169 -
2019-04-16 Tue 127,136 +85 25,950,780 +40626 169 -
2019-04-17 Wed 127,160 +24 25,995,916 +45136 170 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 127,286 +126 26,052,001 +56085 170 -
2019-04-19 Fri 127,310 +24 26,079,210 +27209 170 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1594 +731494 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.