DZINGIS
DZINGIS

Statystyki kanału DZINGIS

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 30,467 - 0 - 0 -
2019-02-04 Mon 30,461 -6 0 - 0 -
2019-02-05 Tue 30,459 -2 0 - 0 -
2019-02-06 Wed 30,454 -5 0 - 0 -
2019-02-07 Thu 30,451 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-02-08 Fri 30,446 -5 0 - 0 -
2019-02-09 Sat 30,440 -6 0 - 0 -
2019-02-10 Sun 30,439 -1 0 - 0 -
2019-02-11 Mon 30,427 -12 0 - 0 -
2019-02-12 Tue 30,422 -5 0 - 0 -
2019-02-13 Wed 30,422 - 0 - 0 -
2019-02-14 Thu 30,415 -7 0 - 0 -
2019-02-15 Fri 30,412 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-02-16 Sat 30,404 -8 0 - 0 -
2019-02-17 Sun 30,399 -5 0 - 0 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -68 - -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 59 min.