DZINGIS
DZINGIS

Statystyki kanału DZINGIS

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 30,085 - 2,022 - 1 -
2019-04-10 Wed 30,082 -3 2,050 +28 1 -
2019-04-11 Thu 30,081 -1 2,215 +165 1 -
2019-04-12 Fri 30,073 -8 2,268 +53 1 -
2019-04-13 Sat 30,066 -7 2,306 +38 1 -
2019-04-14 Sun 30,057 -9 2,336 +30 1 -
2019-04-15 Mon 30,051 -6 2,363 +27 1 -
2019-04-16 Tue 30,044 -7 2,388 +25 1 -
2019-04-17 Wed 30,044 - 2,412 +24 1 -
2019-04-18 Thu 30,038 -6 2,440 +28 1 -
2019-04-19 Fri 30,035 -3 2,475 +35 1 -
2019-04-20 Sat 30,027 -8 2,502 +27 1 -
2019-04-21 Sun 30,023 -4 2,523 +21 1 -
2019-04-22 Mon 30,022 -1 2,544 +21 1 -
2019-04-23 Tue 30,018 -4 2,568 +24 1 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -67 +546 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 14 min.