Dajczu
Dajczu

Statystyki kanału Dajczu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 29,953 - 5,166,526 - 144 -
2019-02-09 Sat 29,959 +6 5,167,316 +790 144 -
2019-02-10 Sun 29,957 -2 5,168,492 +1176 144 -
2019-02-11 Mon 29,958 +1 5,169,844 +1352 144 -
2019-02-12 Tue 29,958 - 5,170,778 +934 144 -
2019-02-13 Wed 29,962 +4 5,171,617 +839 144 -
2019-02-14 Thu 29,963 +1 5,172,366 +749 144 -
2019-02-15 Fri 29,964 +1 5,173,125 +759 144 -
2019-02-16 Sat 29,964 - 5,173,822 +697 144 -
2019-02-17 Sun 29,965 +1 5,175,178 +1356 144 -
2019-02-18 Mon 29,967 +2 5,176,219 +1041 144 -
2019-02-19 Tue 29,971 +4 5,177,104 +885 144 -
2019-02-20 Wed 29,974 +3 5,178,053 +949 144 -
2019-02-21 Thu 29,979 +5 4,924,142 -253911 130 -14
2019-02-22 Fri 29,980 +1 4,924,590 +448 130 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +27 -241936 -14
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 24 min.