Dakann
Dakann

Statystyki kanału Dakann

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-10 Wed 201,345 - 46,001,430 - 517 -
2019-04-11 Thu 201,309 -36 46,017,750 +16320 517 -
2019-04-12 Fri 201,300 -9 46,030,053 +12303 518 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 201,065 -235 46,055,456 +25403 521 +3
2019-04-14 Sun 200,995 -70 46,081,967 +26511 522 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 200,992 -3 46,107,321 +25354 522 -
2019-04-16 Tue 200,992 - 46,129,972 +22651 522 -
2019-04-17 Wed 200,971 -21 46,157,323 +27351 524 +2
2019-04-18 Thu 200,879 -92 46,187,013 +29690 523 -1
2019-04-19 Fri 200,845 -34 46,210,190 +23177 524 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 200,830 -15 46,229,556 +19366 524 -
2019-04-21 Sun 200,832 +2 46,249,141 +19585 530 +6
2019-04-22 Mon 200,770 -62 46,270,431 +21290 531 +1
2019-04-23 Tue 200,651 -119 46,292,822 +22391 531 -
2019-04-24 Wed 200,645 -6 46,306,445 +13623 530 -1
Podsumowanie ogółem -700 +305015 +13
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.