DallasStudios
DallasStudios

Statystyki kanału DallasStudios

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 65,250 - 10,744,410 - 45 -
2019-02-09 Sat 65,255 +5 10,746,536 +2126 45 -
2019-02-10 Sun 65,263 +8 10,749,806 +3270 45 -
2019-02-11 Mon 65,261 -2 10,753,699 +3893 45 -
2019-02-12 Tue 65,265 +4 10,756,785 +3086 45 -
2019-02-13 Wed 65,277 +12 10,759,788 +3003 45 -
2019-02-14 Thu 65,286 +9 10,763,627 +3839 45 -
2019-02-15 Fri 65,308 +22 10,767,595 +3968 45 -
2019-02-16 Sat 65,328 +20 10,772,942 +5347 45 -
2019-02-17 Sun 65,334 +6 10,776,740 +3798 46 +1
2019-02-18 Mon 65,332 -2 10,781,592 +4852 46 -
2019-02-19 Tue 65,344 +12 10,786,779 +5187 46 -
2019-02-20 Wed 65,353 +9 10,790,187 +3408 46 -
2019-02-21 Thu 65,363 +10 10,793,731 +3544 46 -
2019-02-22 Fri 65,366 +3 10,795,696 +1965 46 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +116 +51286 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.