DallasStudios
DallasStudios

Statystyki kanału DallasStudios

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 65,645 - 10,944,368 - 48 -
2019-04-07 Sun 65,648 +3 10,947,980 +3612 48 -
2019-04-08 Mon 65,665 +17 10,951,815 +3835 48 -
2019-04-09 Tue 65,675 +10 10,955,916 +4101 48 -
2019-04-10 Wed 65,668 -7 10,959,932 +4016 48 -
2019-04-11 Thu 65,687 +19 10,966,310 +6378 48 -
2019-04-12 Fri 65,700 +13 10,971,917 +5607 48 -
2019-04-13 Sat 65,709 +9 10,976,961 +5044 48 -
2019-04-14 Sun 65,730 +21 10,982,241 +5280 48 -
2019-04-15 Mon 65,747 +17 10,986,872 +4631 48 -
2019-04-16 Tue 65,786 +39 10,994,697 +7825 48 -
2019-04-17 Wed 65,816 +30 11,003,327 +8630 48 -
2019-04-18 Thu 65,837 +21 11,012,385 +9058 48 -
2019-04-19 Fri 65,887 +50 11,023,774 +11389 48 -
2019-04-20 Sat 65,892 +5 11,026,619 +2845 48 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +247 +82251 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 51 min.