DarkneS
DarkneS

Statystyki kanału DarkneS

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 238 - 10,048 - 203 -
2019-04-07 Sun 238 - 10,051 +3 203 -
2019-04-08 Mon 238 - 10,054 +3 204 +1
2019-04-09 Tue 238 - 10,063 +9 204 -
2019-04-10 Wed 240 +2 10,068 +5 204 -
2019-04-11 Thu 245 +5 10,079 +11 204 -
2019-04-12 Fri 245 - 10,063 -16 204 -
2019-04-13 Sat 245 - 10,096 +33 204 -
2019-04-14 Sun 245 - 10,071 -25 204 -
2019-04-15 Mon 245 - 10,072 +1 204 -
2019-04-16 Tue 245 - 10,072 - 204 -
2019-04-17 Wed 245 - 10,073 +1 204 -
2019-04-18 Thu 245 - 10,075 +2 204 -
2019-04-19 Fri 245 - 10,081 +6 204 -
2019-04-20 Sat 245 - 10,086 +5 204 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +7 +38 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 19 min.