Davczo
Davczo

Statystyki kanału Davczo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 162,297 - 28,311,159 - 1,112 -
2019-04-07 Sun 162,331 +34 28,322,041 +10882 1,112 -
2019-04-08 Mon 162,334 +3 28,330,865 +8824 1,112 -
2019-04-09 Tue 162,350 +16 28,340,353 +9488 1,112 -
2019-04-10 Wed 162,347 -3 28,348,305 +7952 1,112 -
2019-04-11 Thu 162,342 -5 28,365,672 +17367 1,113 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 162,374 +32 28,382,488 +16816 1,115 +2
2019-04-13 Sat 162,432 +58 28,404,963 +22475 1,115 -
2019-04-14 Sun 162,443 +11 28,426,420 +21457 1,114 -1
2019-04-15 Mon 162,489 +46 28,438,289 +11869 1,114 -
2019-04-16 Tue 162,510 +21 28,459,108 +20819 1,114 -
2019-04-17 Wed 162,506 -4 28,469,381 +10273 1,114 -
2019-04-18 Thu 162,544 +38 28,496,846 +27465 1,115 +1
2019-04-19 Fri 162,595 +51 28,522,299 +25453 1,115 -
2019-04-20 Sat 162,613 +18 28,539,147 +16848 1,116 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +316 +227988 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 47 min.