Statystyki kanału Dawid Kwiatkowski

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 434,368 - 97,983,295 - 128 -
2019-04-07 Sun 434,496 +128 98,023,798 +40503 128 -
2019-04-08 Mon 434,595 +99 98,057,565 +33767 128 -
2019-04-09 Tue 434,701 +106 98,096,221 +38656 128 -
2019-04-10 Wed 434,876 +175 98,159,412 +63191 128 -
2019-04-11 Thu 434,983 +107 98,195,868 +36456 128 -
2019-04-12 Fri 435,123 +140 98,231,754 +35886 128 -
2019-04-13 Sat 435,245 +122 98,269,551 +37797 128 -
2019-04-14 Sun 435,339 +94 98,311,871 +42320 128 -
2019-04-15 Mon 435,394 +55 98,341,997 +30126 128 -
2019-04-16 Tue 435,474 +80 98,395,165 +53168 128 -
2019-04-17 Wed 435,545 +71 98,426,488 +31323 128 -
2019-04-18 Thu 435,625 +80 98,464,182 +37694 128 -
2019-04-19 Fri 435,678 +53 98,500,524 +36342 128 -
2019-04-20 Sat 435,679 +1 98,521,239 +20715 128 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1311 +537944 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 55 min.