DeeJay Per$i
DeeJay Per$i
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału DeeJay Per$i

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-10 Wed 301,688 - 59,473,058 - 55 -
2019-04-11 Thu 301,755 +67 59,488,540 +15482 55 -
2019-04-12 Fri 302,138 +383 59,567,105 +78565 54 -1
2019-04-13 Sat 302,365 +227 59,618,922 +51817 54 -
2019-04-14 Sun 302,566 +201 59,671,409 +52487 55 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 302,746 +180 59,715,753 +44344 55 -
2019-04-16 Tue 303,008 +262 59,786,255 +70502 54 -1
2019-04-17 Wed 303,198 +190 59,830,329 +44074 56 +2
2019-04-18 Thu 303,258 +60 59,863,525 +33196 56 -
2019-04-18 Thu 303,473 +215 59,895,545 +32020 55 -1
2019-04-19 Fri 303,702 +229 59,960,336 +64791 55 -
2019-04-20 Sat 304,010 +308 60,049,519 +89183 55 -
2019-04-21 Sun 304,287 +277 60,112,873 +63354 56 +1
2019-04-22 Mon 304,498 +211 60,166,972 +54099 56 -
2019-04-23 Tue 304,718 +220 60,215,764 +48792 56 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3030 +742706 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 5 min.