Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału DefiniteAquascapeTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 69,544 - 24,935,920 - 485 -
2019-02-04 Mon 69,561 +17 24,940,427 +4507 485 -
2019-02-05 Tue 69,568 +7 24,944,361 +3934 485 -
2019-02-06 Wed 69,581 +13 24,949,890 +5529 485 -
2019-02-07 Thu 69,583 +2 24,953,387 +3497 485 -
2019-02-08 Fri 69,584 +1 24,957,244 +3857 485 -
2019-02-09 Sat 69,591 +7 24,960,739 +3495 485 -
2019-02-10 Sun 69,594 +3 24,965,745 +5006 485 -
2019-02-11 Mon 69,608 +14 24,971,799 +6054 485 -
2019-02-12 Tue 69,610 +2 24,976,105 +4306 485 -
2019-02-13 Wed 69,615 +5 24,980,279 +4174 485 -
2019-02-14 Thu 69,623 +8 24,984,584 +4305 485 -
2019-02-15 Fri 69,633 +10 24,988,238 +3654 485 -
2019-02-16 Sat 69,656 +23 24,994,162 +5924 485 -
2019-02-17 Sun 69,658 +2 24,997,780 +3618 485 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +114 +61860 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.