Demonidias
Demonidias
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Demonidias

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-07 Sun 24,416 - 11,766,656 - 2,517 -
2019-04-08 Mon 24,452 +36 11,801,311 +34655 2,523 +6
2019-04-09 Tue 24,485 +33 11,820,539 +19228 2,525 +2
2019-04-10 Wed 24,511 +26 11,837,547 +17008 2,525 -
2019-04-11 Thu 24,544 +33 11,855,730 +18183 2,528 +3
2019-04-12 Fri 24,563 +19 11,872,850 +17120 2,529 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 24,605 +42 11,899,485 +26635 2,531 +2
2019-04-14 Sun 24,622 +17 11,916,134 +16649 2,532 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 24,653 +31 11,930,271 +14137 2,532 -
2019-04-16 Tue 24,668 +15 11,947,431 +17160 2,535 +3
2019-04-17 Wed 24,687 +19 11,962,907 +15476 2,536 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 24,711 +24 11,982,960 +20053 2,538 +2
2019-04-19 Fri 24,731 +20 11,994,628 +11668 2,539 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 24,743 +12 12,008,544 +13916 2,539 -
2019-04-21 Sun 24,752 +9 12,018,065 +9521 2,539 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +336 +251409 +22
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 6 min.