Demonidias
Demonidias
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Demonidias

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 22,330 - 10,861,672 - 2,438 -
2019-02-09 Sat 22,341 +11 10,866,608 +4936 2,438 -
2019-02-10 Sun 22,350 +9 10,874,288 +7680 2,438 -
2019-02-11 Mon 22,364 +14 10,883,124 +8836 2,438 -
2019-02-12 Tue 22,378 +14 10,889,558 +6434 2,438 -
2019-02-13 Wed 22,399 +21 10,898,401 +8843 2,439 +1
2019-02-14 Thu 22,407 +8 10,905,288 +6887 2,439 -
2019-02-15 Fri 22,413 +6 10,910,499 +5211 2,439 -
2019-02-16 Sat 22,430 +17 10,919,387 +8888 2,439 -
2019-02-17 Sun 22,429 -1 10,924,378 +4991 2,439 -
2019-02-18 Mon 22,432 +3 10,931,071 +6693 2,439 -
2019-02-19 Tue 22,438 +6 10,936,084 +5013 2,439 -
2019-02-20 Wed 22,446 +8 10,943,355 +7271 2,439 -
2019-02-21 Thu 22,446 - 10,947,657 +4302 2,439 -
2019-02-22 Fri 22,455 +9 10,951,812 +4155 2,439 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +125 +90140 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.