Diabeuu
Diabeuu
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Diabeuu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 232,463 - 39,218,015 - 2,137 -
2019-02-10 Sun 232,645 +182 39,275,033 +57018 2,143 +6
2019-02-11 Mon 232,931 +286 39,325,055 +50022 2,145 +2
2019-02-12 Tue 233,071 +140 39,376,495 +51440 2,144 -1
2019-02-13 Wed 233,264 +193 39,423,059 +46564 2,144 -
2019-02-14 Thu 233,579 +315 39,468,753 +45694 2,144 -
2019-02-15 Fri 233,762 +183 39,531,492 +62739 2,145 +1
2019-02-16 Sat 233,839 +77 39,548,924 +17432 2,150 +5
2019-02-17 Sun 233,941 +102 39,576,367 +27443 2,150 -
2019-02-18 Mon 234,080 +139 39,622,035 +45668 2,149 -1
2019-02-19 Tue 234,239 +159 39,644,897 +22862 2,150 +1
2019-02-20 Wed 234,380 +141 39,675,094 +30197 2,150 -
2019-02-21 Thu 234,481 +101 39,699,594 +24500 2,149 -1
2019-02-22 Fri 234,590 +109 39,716,146 +16552 2,149 -
2019-02-23 Sat 234,580 -10 39,745,464 +29318 2,152 +3
Podsumowanie ogółem +2117 +527449 +15
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 22 min.