DisStream
DisStream

Statystyki kanału DisStream

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 425,146 - 50,847,988 - 463 -
2019-04-07 Sun 427,241 +2095 51,054,864 +206876 464 +1
2019-04-08 Mon 429,885 +2644 51,431,800 +376936 464 -
2019-04-09 Tue 431,933 +2048 51,679,674 +247874 464 -
2019-04-10 Wed 435,704 +3771 52,029,443 +349769 465 +1
2019-04-11 Thu 438,547 +2843 52,492,496 +463053 465 -
2019-04-12 Fri 441,015 +2468 52,791,425 +298929 465 -
2019-04-13 Sat 443,232 +2217 53,074,801 +283376 465 -
2019-04-14 Sun 445,499 +2267 53,328,953 +254152 466 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 450,245 +4746 53,860,897 +531944 466 -
2019-04-16 Tue 452,006 +1761 54,044,673 +183776 466 -
2019-04-17 Wed 455,843 +3837 54,384,641 +339968 467 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 460,643 +4800 54,940,325 +555684 467 -
2019-04-19 Fri 463,730 +3087 55,278,388 +338063 467 -
2019-04-20 Sat 467,011 +3281 55,565,913 +287525 467 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +41865 +4717925 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 14 min.