Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Disney Channel Polska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 524,293 - 489,651,324 - 2,302 -
2019-02-09 Sat 524,767 +474 489,972,108 +320784 2,302 -
2019-02-10 Sun 525,227 +460 490,295,386 +323278 2,302 -
2019-02-11 Mon 525,652 +425 490,608,083 +312697 2,303 +1
2019-02-12 Tue 526,627 +975 491,063,072 +454989 2,303 -
2019-02-13 Wed 527,205 +578 491,383,318 +320246 2,303 -
2019-02-14 Thu 527,750 +545 491,727,210 +343892 2,304 +1
2019-02-15 Fri 528,434 +684 492,109,090 +381880 2,305 +1
2019-02-16 Sat 529,675 +1241 492,674,501 +565411 2,305 -
2019-02-17 Sun 530,446 +771 493,040,527 +366026 2,306 +1
2019-02-18 Mon 531,097 +651 493,444,428 +403901 2,306 -
2019-02-19 Tue 531,741 +644 493,829,392 +384964 2,306 -
2019-02-20 Wed 533,074 +1333 494,382,638 +553246 2,307 +1
2019-02-21 Thu 533,794 +720 494,682,110 +299472 2,307 -
2019-02-22 Fri 534,210 +416 494,941,000 +258890 2,307 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +9917 +5289676 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 17 min.