Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Disney Channel Polska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-07 Sun 565,097 - 509,604,403 - 2,338 -
2019-04-08 Mon 565,646 +549 509,941,255 +336852 2,337 -1
2019-04-09 Tue 566,161 +515 510,231,564 +290309 2,337 -
2019-04-10 Wed 566,650 +489 510,532,900 +301336 2,339 +2
2019-04-11 Thu 567,592 +942 511,008,810 +475910 2,339 -
2019-04-12 Fri 568,066 +474 511,334,612 +325802 2,342 +3
2019-04-13 Sat 568,685 +619 511,684,194 +349582 2,342 -
2019-04-14 Sun 569,389 +704 512,034,574 +350380 2,343 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 570,366 +977 512,553,936 +519362 2,345 +2
2019-04-16 Tue 570,967 +601 512,850,294 +296358 2,346 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 571,765 +798 513,245,960 +395666 2,345 -1
2019-04-18 Thu 572,576 +811 513,648,159 +402199 2,347 +2
2019-04-19 Fri 573,191 +615 514,035,290 +387131 2,351 +4
2019-04-20 Sat 574,065 +874 514,447,041 +411751 2,349 -2
2019-04-21 Sun 574,606 +541 514,660,651 +213610 2,352 +3
Podsumowanie ogółem +9509 +5056248 +14
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 58 min.