Dixie
Dixie

Statystyki kanału Dixie

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 73,063 - 68,574,465 - 220 -
2019-02-09 Sat 73,073 +10 68,589,948 +15483 220 -
2019-02-10 Sun 73,103 +30 68,606,434 +16486 220 -
2019-02-11 Mon 73,099 -4 68,621,977 +15543 222 +2
2019-02-12 Tue 73,106 +7 68,634,269 +12292 221 -1
2019-02-13 Wed 73,112 +6 68,646,273 +12004 221 -
2019-02-14 Thu 73,124 +12 68,658,746 +12473 221 -
2019-02-15 Fri 73,135 +11 68,672,520 +13774 221 -
2019-02-16 Sat 73,165 +30 68,696,422 +23902 221 -
2019-02-17 Sun 73,192 +27 68,712,231 +15809 221 -
2019-02-18 Mon 73,198 +6 68,728,525 +16294 222 +1
2019-02-19 Tue 73,213 +15 68,742,601 +14076 222 -
2019-02-20 Wed 73,231 +18 68,759,302 +16701 222 -
2019-02-21 Thu 73,246 +15 68,770,752 +11450 222 -
2019-02-22 Fri 73,256 +10 68,779,372 +8620 222 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +193 +204907 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 52 min.