Dixie
Dixie

Statystyki kanału Dixie

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 73,989 - 69,195,607 - 224 -
2019-04-07 Sun 74,028 +39 69,222,314 +26707 224 -
2019-04-08 Mon 74,041 +13 69,236,196 +13882 225 +1
2019-04-09 Tue 74,071 +30 69,248,800 +12604 225 -
2019-04-10 Wed 74,104 +33 69,264,426 +15626 225 -
2019-04-11 Thu 74,131 +27 69,279,878 +15452 225 -
2019-04-12 Fri 74,175 +44 69,305,398 +25520 225 -
2019-04-13 Sat 74,212 +37 69,325,670 +20272 225 -
2019-04-14 Sun 74,242 +30 69,347,278 +21608 225 -
2019-04-15 Mon 74,274 +32 69,370,774 +23496 225 -
2019-04-16 Tue 74,364 +90 69,414,877 +44103 225 -
2019-04-17 Wed 74,442 +78 69,460,021 +45144 225 -
2019-04-18 Thu 74,530 +88 69,509,436 +49415 225 -
2019-04-19 Fri 74,626 +96 69,570,203 +60767 225 -
2019-04-20 Sat 74,695 +69 69,626,838 +56635 225 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +706 +431231 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 59 min.