Statystyki kanału Dj Lampard Official

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 82,038 - 35,481,768 - 111 -
2019-04-07 Sun 82,040 +2 35,484,281 +2513 111 -
2019-04-08 Mon 82,047 +7 35,487,356 +3075 111 -
2019-04-09 Tue 82,046 -1 35,489,016 +1660 111 -
2019-04-10 Wed 82,047 +1 35,490,673 +1657 111 -
2019-04-11 Thu 82,044 -3 35,492,447 +1774 111 -
2019-04-12 Fri 82,038 -6 35,494,322 +1875 111 -
2019-04-13 Sat 82,048 +10 35,497,865 +3543 111 -
2019-04-14 Sun 82,053 +5 35,500,524 +2659 111 -
2019-04-15 Mon 82,058 +5 35,502,443 +1919 111 -
2019-04-16 Tue 82,064 +6 35,504,675 +2232 111 -
2019-04-17 Wed 82,071 +7 35,507,005 +2330 111 -
2019-04-18 Thu 82,075 +4 35,509,247 +2242 111 -
2019-04-19 Fri 82,073 -2 35,511,778 +2531 111 -
2019-04-20 Sat 82,072 -1 35,513,620 +1842 111 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +34 +31852 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.