Dobra Nowina
Dobra Nowina

Statystyki kanału Dobra Nowina

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-08 Mon 29,404 - 3,453,845 - 119 -
2019-04-09 Tue 29,411 +7 3,454,945 +1100 119 -
2019-04-10 Wed 29,407 -4 3,456,026 +1081 119 -
2019-04-11 Thu 29,406 -1 3,457,003 +977 119 -
2019-04-12 Fri 29,401 -5 3,458,110 +1107 119 -
2019-04-13 Sat 29,407 +6 3,461,169 +3059 120 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 29,417 +10 3,464,713 +3544 120 -
2019-04-15 Mon 29,419 +2 3,466,536 +1823 120 -
2019-04-16 Tue 29,432 +13 3,468,525 +1989 120 -
2019-04-17 Wed 29,439 +7 3,470,290 +1765 120 -
2019-04-18 Thu 29,447 +8 3,471,758 +1468 120 -
2019-04-19 Fri 29,454 +7 3,473,088 +1330 120 -
2019-04-20 Sat 29,459 +5 3,474,160 +1072 120 -
2019-04-21 Sun 29,456 -3 3,477,828 +3668 121 +1
2019-04-22 Mon 29,461 +5 3,479,514 +1686 121 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +57 +25669 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 53 min.