Dobrerowery.pl
Dobrerowery.pl
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Dobrerowery.pl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 32,568 - 9,675,511 - 615 -
2019-02-04 Mon 32,586 +18 9,683,009 +7498 615 -
2019-02-05 Tue 32,599 +13 9,694,336 +11327 616 +1
2019-02-06 Wed 32,599 - 9,701,376 +7040 617 +1
2019-02-07 Thu 32,603 +4 9,709,880 +8504 617 -
2019-02-08 Fri 32,613 +10 9,716,989 +7109 617 -
2019-02-09 Sat 32,629 +16 9,725,145 +8156 618 +1
2019-02-10 Sun 32,658 +29 9,738,716 +13571 618 -
2019-02-11 Mon 32,673 +15 9,746,115 +7399 619 +1
2019-02-12 Tue 32,695 +22 9,757,253 +11138 620 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 32,710 +15 9,769,373 +12120 621 +1
2019-02-14 Thu 32,728 +18 9,784,943 +15570 621 -
2019-02-15 Fri 32,740 +12 9,791,669 +6726 622 +1
2019-02-16 Sat 32,751 +11 9,800,644 +8975 622 -
2019-02-17 Sun 32,756 +5 9,806,592 +5948 622 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +188 +131081 +7
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 18 min.