Statystyki kanału Dobrzewiesz Nagrania

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 63,065 - 53,608,415 - 131 -
2019-04-10 Wed 63,080 +15 53,633,910 +25495 131 -
2019-04-11 Thu 63,117 +37 53,674,403 +40493 131 -
2019-04-12 Fri 63,131 +14 53,701,076 +26673 131 -
2019-04-13 Sat 63,154 +23 53,731,111 +30035 131 -
2019-04-14 Sun 63,166 +12 53,759,094 +27983 131 -
2019-04-15 Mon 63,179 +13 53,782,488 +23394 131 -
2019-04-16 Tue 63,201 +22 53,821,942 +39454 131 -
2019-04-17 Wed 63,224 +23 53,845,699 +23757 131 -
2019-04-18 Thu 63,238 +14 53,870,102 +24403 131 -
2019-04-19 Fri 63,273 +35 53,915,164 +45062 131 -
2019-04-20 Sat 63,301 +28 53,942,752 +27588 131 -
2019-04-21 Sun 63,328 +27 53,964,223 +21471 131 -
2019-04-22 Mon 63,342 +14 53,984,726 +20503 131 -
2019-04-23 Tue 63,344 +2 54,004,727 +20001 131 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +279 +396312 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 26 min.