Statystyki kanału Dobrzewiesz Nagrania

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 62,128 - 52,277,233 - 131 -
2019-02-04 Mon 62,146 +18 52,291,740 +14507 131 -
2019-02-05 Tue 62,162 +16 52,309,896 +18156 131 -
2019-02-06 Wed 62,175 +13 52,328,643 +18747 131 -
2019-02-07 Thu 62,198 +23 52,361,429 +32786 131 -
2019-02-08 Fri 62,203 +5 52,382,716 +21287 131 -
2019-02-09 Sat 62,205 +2 52,400,220 +17504 131 -
2019-02-10 Sun 62,222 +17 52,421,312 +21092 131 -
2019-02-11 Mon 62,250 +28 52,446,050 +24738 131 -
2019-02-12 Tue 62,262 +12 52,463,151 +17101 131 -
2019-02-13 Wed 62,275 +13 52,481,418 +18267 131 -
2019-02-14 Thu 62,288 +13 52,499,697 +18279 131 -
2019-02-15 Fri 62,296 +8 52,518,757 +19060 131 -
2019-02-16 Sat 62,315 +19 52,547,002 +28245 131 -
2019-02-17 Sun 62,322 +7 52,557,787 +10785 131 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +194 +280554 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 17 min.