Doknes
Doknes

Statystyki kanału Doknes

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 908,723 - 255,570,602 - 1,066 -
2019-04-10 Wed 909,027 +304 255,781,627 +211025 1,068 +2
2019-04-11 Thu 909,826 +799 256,167,434 +385807 1,069 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 910,394 +568 256,417,845 +250411 1,070 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 910,908 +514 256,662,680 +244835 1,071 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 911,358 +450 256,875,893 +213213 1,072 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 911,799 +441 257,091,765 +215872 1,073 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 913,192 +1393 257,488,907 +397142 1,074 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 913,967 +775 257,711,414 +222507 1,074 -
2019-04-18 Thu 914,588 +621 257,963,449 +252035 1,074 -
2019-04-19 Fri 915,104 +516 258,138,754 +175305 1,076 +2
2019-04-20 Sat 915,576 +472 258,297,081 +158327 1,077 +1
2019-04-21 Sun 915,812 +236 258,421,945 +124864 1,079 +2
2019-04-22 Mon 916,475 +663 258,631,966 +210021 1,079 -
2019-04-23 Tue 917,044 +569 258,801,519 +169553 1,081 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem +8321 +3230917 +15
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 15 min.