DolerianG
DolerianG

Statystyki kanału DolerianG

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 390 - 7,485 - 226 -
2019-04-05 Fri 391 +1 7,508 +23 226 -
2019-04-06 Sat 391 - 7,534 +26 226 -
2019-04-07 Sun 401 +10 7,563 +29 227 +1
2019-04-08 Mon 401 - 7,587 +24 228 +1
2019-04-09 Tue 403 +2 7,607 +20 228 -
2019-04-10 Wed 403 - 7,611 +4 228 -
2019-04-11 Thu 403 - 7,623 +12 228 -
2019-04-12 Fri 401 -2 7,632 +9 228 -
2019-04-13 Sat 401 - 7,649 +17 228 -
2019-04-14 Sun 400 -1 7,659 +10 228 -
2019-04-15 Mon 400 - 7,667 +8 228 -
2019-04-16 Tue 400 - 7,671 +4 228 -
2019-04-17 Wed 400 - 7,677 +6 228 -
2019-04-18 Thu 400 - 7,683 +6 228 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +10 +198 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 53 min.