Dominika Berry
Dominika Berry

Statystyki kanału Dominika Berry

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-08 Mon 59,507 - 5,902,883 - 82 -
2019-04-09 Tue 59,500 -7 5,903,025 +142 82 -
2019-04-10 Wed 59,494 -6 5,903,153 +128 82 -
2019-04-11 Thu 59,493 -1 5,903,281 +128 82 -
2019-04-12 Fri 59,483 -10 5,903,400 +119 82 -
2019-04-13 Sat 59,481 -2 5,903,602 +202 82 -
2019-04-14 Sun 59,478 -3 5,903,671 +69 82 -
2019-04-15 Mon 59,478 - 5,903,757 +86 82 -
2019-04-16 Tue 59,475 -3 5,903,883 +126 82 -
2019-04-17 Wed 59,474 -1 5,903,951 +68 82 -
2019-04-18 Thu 59,473 -1 5,904,089 +138 82 -
2019-04-19 Fri 59,466 -7 5,904,198 +109 82 -
2019-04-20 Sat 59,465 -1 5,904,264 +66 82 -
2019-04-21 Sun 59,460 -5 5,904,365 +101 82 -
2019-04-22 Mon 59,460 - 5,904,432 +67 82 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -47 +1549 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 51 min.