DonMillson
DonMillson

Statystyki kanału DonMillson

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 283 - 16,272 - 22 -
2019-04-07 Sun 283 - 16,280 +8 22 -
2019-04-08 Mon 283 - 16,283 +3 22 -
2019-04-09 Tue 282 -1 16,287 +4 22 -
2019-04-10 Wed 282 - 16,290 +3 22 -
2019-04-11 Thu 283 +1 16,295 +5 22 -
2019-04-12 Fri 283 - 16,299 +4 22 -
2019-04-13 Sat 283 - 16,306 +7 22 -
2019-04-14 Sun 283 - 16,308 +2 22 -
2019-04-15 Mon 283 - 16,309 +1 22 -
2019-04-16 Tue 283 - 16,313 +4 22 -
2019-04-17 Wed 285 +2 16,320 +7 22 -
2019-04-18 Thu 286 +1 16,332 +12 22 -
2019-04-19 Fri 286 - 16,333 +1 22 -
2019-04-20 Sat 286 - 16,334 +1 22 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3 +62 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 41 min.