Drwal Rębajło
Drwal Rębajło

Statystyki kanału Drwal Rębajło

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 33,381 - 5,876,406 - 375 -
2019-04-07 Sun 33,374 -7 5,880,348 +3942 375 -
2019-04-08 Mon 33,379 +5 5,882,841 +2493 375 -
2019-04-09 Tue 33,374 -5 5,885,562 +2721 376 +1
2019-04-10 Wed 33,366 -8 5,890,639 +5077 375 -1
2019-04-11 Thu 33,370 +4 5,893,413 +2774 375 -
2019-04-12 Fri 33,370 - 5,897,007 +3594 375 -
2019-04-13 Sat 33,367 -3 5,898,758 +1751 377 +2
2019-04-14 Sun 33,368 +1 5,900,542 +1784 377 -
2019-04-15 Mon 33,369 +1 5,902,384 +1842 377 -
2019-04-16 Tue 33,360 -9 5,906,288 +3904 378 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 33,353 -7 5,907,691 +1403 378 -
2019-04-18 Thu 33,351 -2 5,909,407 +1716 377 -1
2019-04-19 Fri 33,354 +3 5,911,330 +1923 377 -
2019-04-20 Sat 33,353 -1 5,912,565 +1235 377 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -28 +36159 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 34 min.