DusSiowataa
DusSiowataa

Statystyki kanału DusSiowataa

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 39,805 - 996,335 - 96 -
2019-04-05 Fri 39,801 -4 996,342 +7 96 -
2019-04-06 Sat 39,801 - 996,347 +5 96 -
2019-04-07 Sun 39,797 -4 996,351 +4 96 -
2019-04-08 Mon 39,796 -1 996,362 +11 96 -
2019-04-09 Tue 39,796 - 996,378 +16 96 -
2019-04-10 Wed 39,796 - 996,404 +26 96 -
2019-04-11 Thu 39,796 - 996,419 +15 96 -
2019-04-12 Fri 39,790 -6 996,436 +17 96 -
2019-04-13 Sat 39,789 -1 996,445 +9 96 -
2019-04-14 Sun 39,789 - 996,447 +2 96 -
2019-04-15 Mon 39,785 -4 996,460 +13 96 -
2019-04-16 Tue 39,782 -3 996,466 +6 96 -
2019-04-17 Wed 39,781 -1 996,469 +3 96 -
2019-04-18 Thu 39,777 -4 996,488 +19 96 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -28 +153 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 19 min.