Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Dziecięce Przeboje

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 314,727 - 323,563,794 - 72 -
2019-02-04 Mon 315,435 +708 324,094,889 +531095 72 -
2019-02-05 Tue 315,955 +520 324,401,155 +306266 72 -
2019-02-06 Wed 316,270 +315 324,727,635 +326480 72 -
2019-02-07 Thu 316,676 +406 325,031,905 +304270 72 -
2019-02-08 Fri 317,042 +366 325,356,021 +324116 72 -
2019-02-09 Sat 317,676 +634 325,891,567 +535546 72 -
2019-02-10 Sun 318,036 +360 326,210,245 +318678 72 -
2019-02-11 Mon 318,329 +293 326,484,301 +274056 72 -
2019-02-12 Tue 318,594 +265 326,784,388 +300087 72 -
2019-02-13 Wed 319,225 +631 327,312,242 +527854 72 -
2019-02-14 Thu 319,559 +334 327,559,660 +247418 72 -
2019-02-15 Fri 319,836 +277 327,875,052 +315392 72 -
2019-02-16 Sat 320,173 +337 328,194,607 +319555 72 -
2019-02-17 Sun 320,531 +358 328,455,456 +260849 72 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +5804 +4891662 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 57 min.