Statystyki kanału Dziewczyna z csa

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 40,750 - 3,231,612 - 138 -
2019-02-04 Mon 40,751 +1 3,232,000 +388 138 -
2019-02-05 Tue 40,746 -5 3,232,352 +352 138 -
2019-02-06 Wed 40,749 +3 3,233,180 +828 136 -2
2019-02-07 Thu 40,767 +18 3,235,092 +1912 134 -2
2019-02-08 Fri 40,804 +37 3,235,928 +836 133 -1
2019-02-09 Sat 40,804 - 3,236,526 +598 132 -1
2019-02-10 Sun 40,804 - 3,234,864 -1662 132 -
2019-02-11 Mon 40,787 -17 3,235,355 +491 127 -5
2019-02-12 Tue 40,788 +1 3,235,824 +469 126 -1
2019-02-13 Wed 40,785 -3 3,236,546 +722 126 -
2019-02-14 Thu 40,779 -6 3,236,649 +103 125 -1
2019-02-15 Fri 40,772 -7 3,236,962 +313 124 -1
2019-02-16 Sat 40,769 -3 3,237,120 +158 123 -1
2019-02-17 Sun 40,767 -2 3,237,415 +295 123 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +17 +5803 -15
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 10 min.