DzuniorJR
DzuniorJR

Statystyki kanału DzuniorJR

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 65,576 - 15,676,497 - 497 -
2019-04-07 Sun 65,576 - 15,676,561 +64 497 -
2019-04-08 Mon 65,574 -2 15,676,593 +32 497 -
2019-04-09 Tue 65,576 +2 15,676,746 +153 500 +3
2019-04-10 Wed 65,559 -17 15,676,850 +104 500 -
2019-04-11 Thu 65,557 -2 15,676,965 +115 500 -
2019-04-12 Fri 65,557 - 15,677,099 +134 500 -
2019-04-13 Sat 65,545 -12 15,677,331 +232 499 -1
2019-04-14 Sun 65,533 -12 15,677,604 +273 495 -4
2019-04-15 Mon 65,527 -6 15,677,720 +116 495 -
2019-04-16 Tue 65,520 -7 15,677,608 -112 495 -
2019-04-17 Wed 65,520 - 15,678,052 +444 499 +4
2019-04-18 Thu 65,518 -2 15,678,257 +205 499 -
2019-04-19 Fri 65,518 - 15,678,143 -114 499 -
2019-04-20 Sat 65,519 +1 15,678,754 +611 499 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -57 +2257 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 32 min.