ESKA
ESKA

Statystyki kanału ESKA

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 130,303 - 60,879,631 - 3,272 -
2019-04-06 Sat 130,577 +274 60,998,777 +119146 3,274 +2
2019-04-07 Sun 130,863 +286 61,248,334 +249557 3,276 +2
2019-04-08 Mon 131,005 +142 61,411,066 +162732 3,277 +1
2019-04-09 Tue 131,170 +165 61,549,100 +138034 3,285 +8
2019-04-10 Wed 131,392 +222 61,717,027 +167927 3,291 +6
2019-04-11 Thu 131,718 +326 61,890,653 +173626 3,289 -2
2019-04-12 Fri 132,279 +561 62,160,118 +269465 3,290 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 132,490 +211 62,281,907 +121789 3,292 +2
2019-04-14 Sun 132,629 +139 62,388,279 +106372 3,293 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 132,766 +137 62,492,467 +104188 3,294 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 132,958 +192 62,653,600 +161133 3,296 +2
2019-04-17 Wed 133,068 +110 62,726,636 +73036 3,301 +5
2019-04-18 Thu 133,154 +86 62,817,599 +90963 3,300 -1
2019-04-19 Fri 133,275 +121 62,911,577 +93978 3,303 +3
Podsumowanie ogółem +2972 +2031946 +31
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 51 min.