Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału EXELENT Official

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 34,449 - 42,074,664 - 43 -
2019-02-04 Mon 34,455 +6 42,078,105 +3441 43 -
2019-02-05 Tue 34,456 +1 42,081,639 +3534 43 -
2019-02-06 Wed 34,472 +16 42,086,588 +4949 43 -
2019-02-07 Thu 34,476 +4 42,089,932 +3344 43 -
2019-02-08 Fri 34,481 +5 42,093,782 +3850 43 -
2019-02-09 Sat 34,481 - 42,097,371 +3589 43 -
2019-02-10 Sun 34,486 +5 42,101,725 +4354 43 -
2019-02-11 Mon 34,492 +6 42,106,741 +5016 43 -
2019-02-12 Tue 34,497 +5 42,109,852 +3111 43 -
2019-02-13 Wed 34,505 +8 42,112,955 +3103 43 -
2019-02-14 Thu 34,510 +5 42,116,391 +3436 43 -
2019-02-15 Fri 34,513 +3 42,119,969 +3578 43 -
2019-02-16 Sat 34,522 +9 42,125,651 +5682 43 -
2019-02-17 Sun 34,522 - 42,127,263 +1612 43 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +73 +52599 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 29 min.