Statystyki kanału EXELENT Official

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 34,878 - 42,341,603 - 43 -
2019-04-10 Wed 34,883 +5 42,345,210 +3607 43 -
2019-04-11 Thu 34,887 +4 42,348,212 +3002 43 -
2019-04-12 Fri 34,894 +7 42,351,766 +3554 43 -
2019-04-13 Sat 34,897 +3 42,355,321 +3555 43 -
2019-04-14 Sun 34,902 +5 42,361,897 +6576 43 -
2019-04-15 Mon 34,907 +5 42,365,198 +3301 43 -
2019-04-16 Tue 34,913 +6 42,368,757 +3559 43 -
2019-04-17 Wed 34,924 +11 42,372,922 +4165 44 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 34,953 +29 42,381,676 +8754 44 -
2019-04-19 Fri 34,959 +6 42,388,326 +6650 45 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 34,993 +34 42,395,477 +7151 45 -
2019-04-21 Sun 35,202 +209 42,421,949 +26472 45 -
2019-04-22 Mon 35,417 +215 42,469,135 +47186 45 -
2019-04-23 Tue 35,599 +182 42,514,109 +44974 45 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +721 +172506 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 52 min.