Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Energy2000Official

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 48,874 - 11,519,933 - 160 -
2019-04-10 Wed 49,036 +162 11,549,404 +29471 160 -
2019-04-11 Thu 49,125 +89 11,565,839 +16435 160 -
2019-04-12 Fri 49,207 +82 11,584,607 +18768 160 -
2019-04-13 Sat 49,306 +99 11,606,189 +21582 161 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 49,434 +128 11,633,908 +27719 161 -
2019-04-15 Mon 49,566 +132 11,666,204 +32296 161 -
2019-04-16 Tue 49,631 +65 11,683,376 +17172 162 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 49,709 +78 11,705,970 +22594 162 -
2019-04-18 Thu 49,788 +79 11,725,292 +19322 162 -
2019-04-19 Fri 49,851 +63 11,744,089 +18797 162 -
2019-04-20 Sat 49,918 +67 11,764,271 +20182 162 -
2019-04-21 Sun 49,998 +80 11,786,138 +21867 162 -
2019-04-22 Mon 50,061 +63 11,807,558 +21420 162 -
2019-04-23 Tue 50,133 +72 11,828,162 +20604 162 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1259 +308229 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 55 min.