EnnekPL
EnnekPL

Statystyki kanału EnnekPL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 27,450 - 5,029,094 - 458 -
2019-04-05 Fri 27,449 -1 5,029,219 +125 458 -
2019-04-06 Sat 27,449 - 5,029,405 +186 458 -
2019-04-07 Sun 27,447 -2 5,029,752 +347 458 -
2019-04-08 Mon 27,445 -2 5,030,029 +277 458 -
2019-04-09 Tue 27,447 +2 5,030,241 +212 458 -
2019-04-10 Wed 27,440 -7 5,030,502 +261 458 -
2019-04-11 Thu 27,438 -2 5,030,721 +219 458 -
2019-04-12 Fri 27,437 -1 5,031,104 +383 458 -
2019-04-13 Sat 27,435 -2 5,031,400 +296 458 -
2019-04-14 Sun 27,432 -3 5,031,639 +239 458 -
2019-04-15 Mon 27,428 -4 5,031,887 +248 458 -
2019-04-16 Tue 27,424 -4 5,032,266 +379 458 -
2019-04-17 Wed 27,423 -1 5,032,542 +276 458 -
2019-04-18 Thu 27,424 +1 5,032,794 +252 458 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -26 +3700 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 36 min.