EnnekPL
EnnekPL

Statystyki kanału EnnekPL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 27,564 - 5,014,777 - 458 -
2019-02-02 Sat 27,560 -4 5,015,094 +317 458 -
2019-02-03 Sun 27,560 - 5,015,334 +240 458 -
2019-02-04 Mon 27,561 +1 5,015,567 +233 458 -
2019-02-05 Tue 27,560 -1 5,015,792 +225 458 -
2019-02-06 Wed 27,558 -2 5,016,124 +332 458 -
2019-02-07 Thu 27,557 -1 5,016,322 +198 458 -
2019-02-08 Fri 27,556 -1 5,016,512 +190 458 -
2019-02-09 Sat 27,554 -2 5,016,711 +199 458 -
2019-02-10 Sun 27,552 -2 5,017,148 +437 458 -
2019-02-11 Mon 27,552 - 5,017,298 +150 458 -
2019-02-12 Tue 27,551 -1 5,017,506 +208 458 -
2019-02-13 Wed 27,545 -6 5,017,692 +186 458 -
2019-02-14 Thu 27,544 -1 5,017,905 +213 458 -
2019-02-15 Fri 27,544 - 5,018,086 +181 458 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -20 +3309 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 14 min.