Statystyki kanału Erigone Entertainment

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-11 Thu 32,277 - 6,992,533 - 60 -
2019-04-12 Fri 32,278 +1 6,993,334 +801 60 -
2019-04-13 Sat 32,274 -4 6,994,634 +1300 60 -
2019-04-14 Sun 32,275 +1 6,995,454 +820 60 -
2019-04-15 Mon 32,282 +7 6,996,364 +910 60 -
2019-04-16 Tue 32,282 - 6,997,411 +1047 60 -
2019-04-17 Wed 32,281 -1 6,998,610 +1199 60 -
2019-04-18 Thu 32,278 -3 6,999,641 +1031 60 -
2019-04-19 Fri 32,275 -3 7,000,547 +906 60 -
2019-04-20 Sat 32,268 -7 7,001,458 +911 60 -
2019-04-21 Sun 32,272 +4 7,002,181 +723 60 -
2019-04-22 Mon 32,275 +3 7,003,024 +843 60 -
2019-04-23 Tue 32,273 -2 7,003,935 +911 60 -
2019-04-24 Wed 32,275 +2 7,004,696 +761 60 -
2019-04-25 Thu 32,274 -1 7,005,350 +654 60 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -3 +12817 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.