Evarez
Evarez

Statystyki kanału Evarez

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 81,961 - 14,158,828 - 33 -
2019-04-05 Fri 81,949 -12 14,158,965 +137 33 -
2019-04-06 Sat 81,949 - 14,159,154 +189 33 -
2019-04-07 Sun 81,948 -1 14,159,255 +101 33 -
2019-04-08 Mon 81,947 -1 14,159,436 +181 33 -
2019-04-09 Tue 81,941 -6 14,159,624 +188 33 -
2019-04-10 Wed 81,942 +1 14,159,825 +201 33 -
2019-04-11 Thu 81,934 -8 14,160,113 +288 33 -
2019-04-12 Fri 81,934 - 14,160,216 +103 33 -
2019-04-13 Sat 81,933 -1 14,160,349 +133 33 -
2019-04-14 Sun 81,929 -4 14,160,501 +152 33 -
2019-04-15 Mon 81,927 -2 14,160,656 +155 33 -
2019-04-16 Tue 81,921 -6 14,161,008 +352 33 -
2019-04-17 Wed 81,917 -4 14,161,228 +220 33 -
2019-04-18 Thu 81,910 -7 14,161,448 +220 33 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -51 +2620 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 54 min.