Evarez
Evarez

Statystyki kanału Evarez

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 82,155 - 14,148,139 - 33 -
2019-02-02 Sat 82,144 -11 14,148,336 +197 33 -
2019-02-03 Sun 82,143 -1 14,148,490 +154 33 -
2019-02-04 Mon 82,131 -12 14,148,713 +223 33 -
2019-02-05 Tue 82,133 +2 14,148,853 +140 33 -
2019-02-06 Wed 82,126 -7 14,149,070 +217 33 -
2019-02-07 Thu 82,120 -6 14,149,263 +193 33 -
2019-02-08 Fri 82,116 -4 14,149,479 +216 33 -
2019-02-09 Sat 82,114 -2 14,149,616 +137 33 -
2019-02-10 Sun 82,105 -9 14,149,990 +374 33 -
2019-02-11 Mon 82,101 -4 14,150,160 +170 33 -
2019-02-12 Tue 82,097 -4 14,150,380 +220 33 -
2019-02-13 Wed 82,096 -1 14,150,487 +107 33 -
2019-02-14 Thu 82,090 -6 14,150,668 +181 33 -
2019-02-15 Fri 82,090 - 14,150,843 +175 33 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -65 +2704 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 27 min.