Statystyki kanału Ewelina Lisowska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 98,006 - 82,429,801 - 10 -
2019-04-07 Sun 98,027 +21 82,439,999 +10198 10 -
2019-04-08 Mon 98,035 +8 82,447,975 +7976 10 -
2019-04-09 Tue 98,046 +11 82,457,439 +9464 10 -
2019-04-10 Wed 98,053 +7 82,465,843 +8404 10 -
2019-04-11 Thu 98,075 +22 82,479,884 +14041 10 -
2019-04-12 Fri 98,100 +25 82,488,749 +8865 10 -
2019-04-13 Sat 98,113 +13 82,498,862 +10113 10 -
2019-04-14 Sun 98,128 +15 82,509,244 +10382 10 -
2019-04-15 Mon 98,141 +13 82,518,178 +8934 10 -
2019-04-16 Tue 98,169 +28 82,532,168 +13990 10 -
2019-04-17 Wed 98,179 +10 82,541,124 +8956 10 -
2019-04-18 Thu 98,190 +11 82,552,858 +11734 10 -
2019-04-19 Fri 98,205 +15 82,564,438 +11580 10 -
2019-04-20 Sat 98,219 +14 82,573,232 +8794 10 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +213 +143431 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 35 min.