Statystyki kanału Ewelina Orzegowska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 69,560 - 2,992,211 - 40 -
2019-04-06 Sat 69,553 -7 2,992,733 +522 40 -
2019-04-07 Sun 69,545 -8 2,993,180 +447 40 -
2019-04-08 Mon 69,538 -7 2,993,622 +442 40 -
2019-04-09 Tue 69,548 +10 2,994,561 +939 40 -
2019-04-10 Wed 69,567 +19 2,995,254 +693 40 -
2019-04-11 Thu 69,588 +21 2,995,863 +609 40 -
2019-04-12 Fri 69,580 -8 2,996,555 +692 40 -
2019-04-13 Sat 69,581 +1 2,997,084 +529 40 -
2019-04-14 Sun 69,587 +6 2,997,873 +789 40 -
2019-04-15 Mon 69,580 -7 2,998,370 +497 40 -
2019-04-16 Tue 69,584 +4 2,999,014 +644 40 -
2019-04-17 Wed 69,584 - 2,999,722 +708 40 -
2019-04-18 Thu 69,605 +21 3,000,357 +635 40 -
2019-04-19 Fri 69,592 -13 3,000,643 +286 40 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +32 +8432 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 53 min.