Statystyki kanału Ewelina Orzegowska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 69,159 - 2,954,239 - 40 -
2019-02-10 Sun 69,175 +16 2,955,069 +830 40 -
2019-02-11 Mon 69,180 +5 2,955,718 +649 40 -
2019-02-12 Tue 69,171 -9 2,956,509 +791 40 -
2019-02-13 Wed 69,164 -7 2,956,936 +427 40 -
2019-02-14 Thu 69,168 +4 2,957,376 +440 40 -
2019-02-15 Fri 69,164 -4 2,957,846 +470 40 -
2019-02-16 Sat 69,173 +9 2,958,372 +526 40 -
2019-02-17 Sun 69,178 +5 2,959,194 +822 40 -
2019-02-18 Mon 69,188 +10 2,959,789 +595 40 -
2019-02-19 Tue 69,213 +25 2,960,567 +778 40 -
2019-02-20 Wed 69,216 +3 2,961,239 +672 40 -
2019-02-21 Thu 69,259 +43 2,962,424 +1185 40 -
2019-02-22 Fri 69,260 +1 2,963,207 +783 40 -
2019-02-23 Sat 69,270 +10 2,964,069 +862 40 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +111 +9830 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 36 min.