EwelinkaPlays
EwelinkaPlays

Statystyki kanału EwelinkaPlays

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-07 Sun 275 - 5,635 - 151 -
2019-04-08 Mon 275 - 5,647 +12 151 -
2019-04-09 Tue 275 - 5,671 +24 151 -
2019-04-10 Wed 275 - 5,684 +13 151 -
2019-04-11 Thu 275 - 5,703 +19 151 -
2019-04-12 Fri 275 - 5,736 +33 151 -
2019-04-13 Sat 275 - 5,758 +22 151 -
2019-04-14 Sun 275 - 5,777 +19 151 -
2019-04-15 Mon 275 - 5,790 +13 151 -
2019-04-16 Tue 275 - 5,806 +16 151 -
2019-04-17 Wed 276 +1 5,823 +17 151 -
2019-04-18 Thu 277 +1 5,862 +39 151 -
2019-04-19 Fri 277 - 5,875 +13 151 -
2019-04-20 Sat 277 - 5,882 +7 151 -
2019-04-21 Sun 277 - 5,891 +9 151 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2 +256 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.